Tickets & Hospitality


Teretonga | Norma Burns | | 03 213 0522 |

Timaru | Karen Paddon | | 03 614 7514 |

Christchurch | 03 349 6003 |

Manfeild | | 06 323 7444 |

Taupo | | 07 376 5033 |

Hampton Downs | | 09 280 6590 |

Pukekohe | NZIGP | | 09 579 3108 |


Latest News

Two Aussies Take On Two Champions at Pukekohe

25 Nov 2014

Two Australian drivers will team up and go head to head against not one but two defending champions in the NZV8 Touring Cars TLX category this weekend at Pukekohe. More

Ross Aims for Historic Pukekohe Win for Nissan

24 Nov 2014

Defending NZV8 Touring Cars TLX champion Nick Ross will be aiming to win round two at Pukekohe Park Raceway this weekend and be the first man to take a V8 powered Nissan Altima to an overall round victory in the series. More

Drivers Definitely Beatable Says McLaughlin

23 Nov 2014

Lower Hutt driver James McLaughlin believes he has the goods with which to win the NZV8 Touring Cars TL Championship this season against an influx of talented veteran drivers into the series this year. More

Neale Motorsport to contest NZ Formula Ford Champs

16 Nov 2014

Canterbury motorsport identity Andrew Neale has announced that his highly successful motor racing team, Neale Motorsport, will be taking a new focus this season, More

Smith joins Collins for opening Formula Ford Round

10 Nov 2014

Legendary Kiwi single seater driver Ken Smith will join Michael Collins at the opening round of the 2014/15 New Zealand Formula Ford Championship that gets underway on Saturday 15 November at Timaru International Motor Raceway, Timaru. More

Nissan Altima Impresses on Debut

7 Nov 2014

A penalty of just 10 secs was all that stood between Nick Ross taking the brand new Total Lubricants Nissan Altima to an overall victory at the opening round of the NZV8 Touring Cars season last weekend at Hampton Downs. More


5 Nov 2014

Winton based NZV8 Touring Car driver Nathan Pilcher excelled on debut at last weekend's opening round of the NZV8 Touring Car Championship at Hampton Downs in North Waikato. More

High Expectations For Freeman

5 Nov 2014

You could almost be excused for thinking Dyson Freeman was a seasoned campaigner when it came to Formula Ford racing, the 24 year old Blenheim based tyre technicial has his sights set, More