Toyota Racing Series

Toyota Racing SeriesThe championship series will kick off on 16-18 January 2015 at the Mike Pero Motorsport Park in Christchurch, after an absence from the venue of two years. This begins a five round back to back series for the Toyota Racing Series who will be unveiling a new body shell for the category. After Christchurch they head to Teretonga, Hampton Downs and then Taupo, before the NZ Grand Prix finale at Manfeild in mid-February.

See more on the New Zealand Grand Prix


2015 Toyota Racing Series Calendar

Round Date Venue
1 16-18 January 2015 Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Christchurch
2 23-25 January 2015 Teretonga Park, Invercargill
3 30 January-1 February 2015 Hampton Downs, Waikato
4 6-8 February 2015 Taupo Motorsport Park
5 13-15 February 2015 Manfeild Circuit, Feilding [NZGP]


More - News

More - Multimedia - Photo Gallery and Videos

More - Results and Points

More - Regulations for the Race Championship Series (from MotorSport New Zealand's website)

More - History of Previous Race Champions